SCI-FI Series A Saga of Dogs of War-A Story Mercenaries.

The Earth, after the collapse of its one world government, came under the control of six corporations. These six corporations, soon to be referred to as the Big Six employed over half of the worlds populations. Because of the blatant disregard for the environment the Earth was thrown into a cataclysmic event that eventually engulfed Earth.

The Big Six evacuated Earth to settle on Mars and its two moons. Cry Havoc’s story starts in 2235 to tell the story of a Warrior Clan ‘The Dogs of War’ and their conflicts while reclaiming territory for resettlement of Earth 60 years after the Big Six had left Earth.

Once the Continent of Australia was claimed by the Dogs of War for their corporate sponsor XTECH, XTECH wanted more territory. XTECH in their efforts to claim more territory would need a Protective Force to keep their claim of Australia. My second book ‘The GRiM Clan’ tells the story of how the GRiM Clan came into existence and the challenges they faced as the Protective Force of Australia.

My third book ‘The Vendetta Against Vendetta’ reveals a plot that was contrived in the first book Cry Havoc, but executed in this book. Vendetta in Cry Havoc was known as Beacon Boy. Vendetta considered by many a genius in signal and electrical engineering field, started to conduct his rein of terror with his network of spies, causing mayhem and mass killings on Earth and Mars.

My fourth book ‘One’s Evil Desire’ tells the story treachery, deceit, and murder. Space Exploration, finding new civilizations and hostile Empires bent on their destruction.

I will be running an Advance Sale promotion for One’s Evil Desire eBook starting on November 1st through November 15th the official launch date at for just .99 cents. Paperback advanced sales will be at starting November 1st through the 15th. Links to the rest of my science fiction series can be found under each book shown above. I hope you enjoy the series.

Remember! Follows and Likes keep beans on the table. Thank you all for your support.

Published by M.Short

As a 19 year old CW2 helicopter combat pilot, M. Short served as an aircraft commander being awarded the Distinguished Flying Cross, Bronze Star and eleven Combat Air Medals while serving the U.S. Army in the Vietnam war. His passion for Science Fiction and his experiences in combat as a pilot gave him his inspiration for the series -A Saga of Dogs of War. A Mercenaries Story. His series starts in 2235 after the Earth starts to heal from a cataclysmic event. The series follows the lives and experiences of one mercenary clan as they reclaim the Earth for their corporate sponsor, XTECH.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: